What happens if you give a Ghanaian child your camera

by Zoe

As team leader, one of the key skills that I need to use on a day to day basis is delegation. And frankly, I think I’m a pro.

Last week, for example, we were in a village in rural Northern Ghana doing our fieldwork. So I delegated the interviewing to the other team members. Then I delegated photography to a small Ghanaian child who had never used a camera before, and started a slapsies tournament.

Here’s what happens if you give a small Ghanaian child  your camera:

Leave a Reply

